Das BSV-Präsidium

Roland Wittmer

Roland Wittmer
Präsident
Stauffenbergstr.8 
76707 Hambrücken

Telefon: 07255 6996
Telefax: 07255 724996

E-Mail: ksm-sk11@gmx.de

Bruno Winkler

Bruno Winkler
1. Vizepräsident

Mobil: 0171 4357320

E-Mail: winkler@wmxdesign.de

Manfred Riehl

Manfred Riehl
2. Vizepräsident
Spitalstr. 1
69214 Eppelheim

Telefon: 06221 / 766786
Mobil: 0159 / 044 27 684

E-Mail: riehl.manfred@t-online.de

Portrait Lothar Boos

Lothar Boos
Landesschatzmeister
Staufenerstr. 19a
68239 Mannheim

Telefon: 0621 475860

E-Mail: lothar.boos@gmx.de

Reinhard Zahn

Reinhard Zahn
Landesschriftführer
Dorfwiesen 2
74931 Lobbach

Telefon: 06226 970240
Telefax: 07261 945629

E-Mail: reinhard.zahn@t-online.de

Jürgen Dörtzbach

Jürgen Dörtzbach
Landessportleiter
Rindweg 19
74889 Sinsheim

Telefon 07261 12795
Mobil 0160 5268518

E-Mail: jdoertzbach@t-online.de

Dominic Merz

Dominic Merz
Landesjugendleiter
Östl. Rheinbrückenstr. 23a
76187 Karlsruhe

Telefon 0721 56501-22
Mobil 0160 92235852

E-Mail: jugendleitung@bsvleimen.de

Hans-Josef Lakatos

Hans-Josef Lakatos
Landesschulungsleiter

Telefon: 06222 663769
Fax: 06222 663738
Mobil: 0176 3626 2244

E-Mail:  LSchL.BSV@gmail.com

Sandra Fischer

Sandra Fischer
Landesdamenleiterin

E-Mail: sandra68fischer@gmx.de

Joachim Edinger

Joachim Edinger
Beirat aus dem Kreis der KSM

Telefon: 07265 / 7321

E-Mail: ksm@sk10-sinsheim.de

Elke Sommer

Elke Sommer
BSV-Geschäftsführerin

Telefon: 06224 1470-14
Telefax: 06224 1470-20

E-Mail:  sommer@bsvleimen.de